biManán Verde
biManán Verde

Projets

biManán Verde

L´omniprésence des jus Cold Press, l´apparition des jus de fruits et légumes pressés dans les rayons de la grande distribution, et les programmes de DETOX pour le grand public démontrent un changement profond du consommateur, plus réceptif à chercher des solutions naturelles et retrouver un style de vie plus en phase avec la nature.

biManán, marque de référence dans la catégorie des produits de minceur, a développé un jus concentré fait à base de 35 ingrédients végétaux, capable d´offrir tous les bienfaits des fruits, des légumes et des plantes, contribuant ainsi à la désintoxication et à l´amincissement.

Le challenge : Proposer un design cohérent avec biManán mais qui transmet une dimension plus plaisir/naturelle en harmonie avec les attentes du consommateur actuel (vs image de biManán dont l’image est plus “medicale/froide/régime” .

Plus d’informations

Commencez par remplir le formulaire

biManán Verde
biManán Verde

biManán Verde

The omnipresence of Cold Press juices, the fruits & vegetables mixed juice debut in the off trade channel or the DETOX diet followed by the mainstream publics evidence a deep change in the consumer, which is more receptive to find natural solutions and get back to a more sustainable and natural lifestyle.

biManán, the reference brand within the weight control category, has developed a concentrate made of 35 plan-based/green ingredients, capable of offering all the benefits that vegetables, fruits and plants provide, contributing to detoxification and weight loss.

The challenge: To suggest a design that is consistent with biManán, while transmitting a more pleasant and natural dimension, aligned with the expectations of the current consumer (vs biManán’s “Medical/cold/Diet” brand image)

More information

Let's start filling the contact form

This website uses its own and third-party cookies that serve for better accessibility and display of content, to improve our services and to collect statistics on your browsing habits. If you agree, press accept or continue browsing.
If you want more information, click on COOKIES POLICY.