Mentions légales

Le présent portail web et tout son contenu, y compris les services fournis, appartiennent à LITTLE BUDDHA GROUP, SL, dont le CIF est B64477300 et le siège social est CALLE GRAN VIA, Nº 6, 4ème ÉTAGE, 28013 MADRID – (ESPAGNE). Inscrit au Registre du Commerce de Barcelone, volume 37 093, Folio 33, Feuille B-298056, numéro de téléphone +34 91 524 74 21, courriel ommm@littlebuddhagroup.com.

 

1. Objet

 

LITTLE BUDDHA GROUP, SL (ci-après également LITTLE BUDDHA ou le fournisseur), responsable du site web, met à la disposition des utilisateurs ce document, qui réglemente l’utilisation du site web www.littlebuddhaagency.com, avec lequel nous avons l’intention de nous conformer aux obligations prévues par la loi 34/2002, Services de la société de l’information et du commerce électronique (LSSICE ou LSSI), ainsi que d’informer tous les utilisateurs du site web des conditions d’utilisation du site web.
Sur le site web, LITTLE BUDDHA permet aux utilisateurs d’accéder et d’utiliser les différents services et contenus mis à disposition sur le web.
Toute personne accédant à ce site web assume le rôle d’utilisateur (ci-après l’utilisateur), et cette utilisation implique l’acceptation pleine et entière de chacune des dispositions incluses dans ces mentions légales, ainsi que toutes les autres dispositions légales qui peuvent être d’application.
En tant qu’utilisateurs, ils doivent lire attentivement les présentes mentions légales à chaque fois qu’ils se connectent à ce site web, car celles-ci peuvent subir des modifications puisque le fournisseur se réserve le droit de modifier tout type d’informations qui pourrait apparaître sur le site web, sans l’obligation de pré-notifier ou d’informer les utilisateurs de ces obligations, la publication sur le site du fournisseur étant suffisante.

 

  1. CONDITIONS D’ACCÈS ET D’UTILISATION DU SITE WEB.

 

2.1. Accès et utilisations gratuits du site web.

 

La fourniture de services web par LITTLE BUDDHA est gratuite pour tous les utilisateurs.

 

2.2. Enregistrement de l’utilisateur.

En général, la fourniture des Services web ne nécessite pas d’abonnement ou d’inscription préalable des Utilisateurs. Même ainsi, LITTLE BUDDHA conditionne l’utilisation de certains services à la réalisation préalable de l’enregistrement d’Utilisateur correspondant. Cet enregistrement sera fait de la manière expressément indiquée dans la section de service.
 

2.3. Véracité des informations.

 

Toutes les informations que l’Utilisateur fournit doivent être véridiques. À ces fins, l’Utilisateur garantit l’authenticité des données communiquées via les formulaires destinés à la souscription des Services. Il sera de la responsabilité de l’Utilisateur de mettre à jour en permanence toutes les informations fournies à LITTLE BUDDHA afin qu’elles correspondent, à tout moment, à sa situation réelle. Dans tous les cas, l’Utilisateur sera seul responsable de déclarations fausses ou inexactes faites et des dommages causés au fournisseur ou à des tiers.


2.4. Mineurs.

 

Pour l’utilisation des services, les mineurs doivent toujours obtenir le consentement de leurs parents, tuteurs ou représentants légaux, qui sont en fin de compte responsables de tous les actes accomplis par les mineurs à leur charge. La responsabilité de déterminer le contenu spécifique auquel accèdent les mineurs correspond à ceux-ci ; c’est pourquoi, s’ils accèdent à des contenus inappropriés via Internet, il faudra établir des mécanismes dans leurs ordinateurs, en particulier des programmes informatiques, des filtres et des blocages, qui permettent de limiter les contenus disponibles et, bien qu’ils ne soient pas infaillibles, qui sont d’une utilité particulière pour contrôler et restreindre le matériel auquel les mineurs peuvent accéder.


2.5. Obligation d’un usage correct du site web.

 

L’Utilisateur s’engage à utiliser le site web conformément à la Loi et aux présentes Mentions légales, ainsi qu’aux bonnes mœurs et bonnes coutumes. À cet effet, l’Utilisateur s’interdit d’utiliser la page à des fins illégales ou interdites, qui pourraient porter atteinte aux droits et intérêts de tiers, ou de quelque manière que ce soit endommager, rendre inutilisable, surcharger, détériorer ou empêcher l’utilisation normale du matériel informatique ou des documents, fichiers et toutes sortes de contenus stockés sur tout équipement informatique du fournisseur. 

En particulier, et à titre indicatif mais non exhaustif, l’Utilisateur s’engage à ne pas transmettre, diffuser ou mettre à disposition de tiers des informations, données, contenus, messages, graphiques, dessins, documents sonores ou images, photographies, enregistrements, logiciels et, en général, toutes sortes de matériels qui :

  • (a) sont contraires, méprisent ou portent atteinte aux droits fondamentaux et aux libertés publiques reconnues constitutionnellement, dans les traités internationaux et autres normes en vigueur ;
  • (a) induisent, incitent ou promeuvent des actions d’ordre criminel, dégradant, diffamatoire, violent ou, en général, contraires à la loi, à la morale et à l’ordre public ;
  • (a) induisent, incitent ou promeuvent des actions, attitudes ou des pensées discriminatoires en raison du sexe, de la race, de la religion, des croyances, de l’âge ou de la condition ;
  • (a) sont contraires au droit à l’honneur, à la vie privée personnelle ou familiale ou à l’image de la personne ;
  • (a) de quelque manière que ce soit, qui portent atteinte à la crédibilité du fournisseur ou des tiers ; et
  • (a) constituent une publicité illicite, trompeuse ou déloyale.

 

2.6. Publicité sur le site web.

Une partie du site pourrait héberger du contenu publicitaire ou être sponsorisée. Les annonceurs et les sponsors seront, dans ce cas, seuls responsables de s’assurer que le matériel envoyé pour être inclus sur le site web est conforme aux lois qui peuvent s’appliquer dans chaque cas.
Little Buddha ne sera en aucun cas responsable des erreurs, inexactitudes ou irrégularités que pourraient contenir les contenus publicitaires ou des commanditaires. Dans tous les cas, pour déposer une réclamation liée au contenu publicitaire présent sur ce site, vous pouvez envoyer un message à l’adresse électronique suivante :  rgpd@littlebuddhagroup.com

 

3.- EXCLUSION DE GARANTIES ET DE RESPONSABILITÉ

 

Le fournisseur est exonéré de toute responsabilité découlant des informations publiées sur notre site web, si ces informations ont été manipulées ou introduites par un tiers.

Ce site web a été révisé et testé pour fonctionner correctement. En principe, le bon fonctionnement peut être garanti 365 jours par an, 24 heures sur 24. Cependant, le fournisseur n’exclut pas la possibilité qu’il existe certaines erreurs de programmation, ou que des cas de force majeure, des catastrophes naturelles, des grèves ou des circonstances similaires rendent l’accès au site web impossible.

LITTLE BUDDHA n’accorde aucune garantie et n’est en aucun cas responsable des dommages de quelque nature que ce soit pouvant résulter du manque de disponibilité, de maintenance et d’exploitation efficace du site web ou de ses services et contenus ; de l’existence de virus, de programmes malveillants ou nuisibles ; de l’utilisation illicite, négligente, frauduleuse ou contraire aux présentes Mentions légales et aux conditions d’utilisation ; ou du manque de conformité à la loi, de qualité, de fiabilité, d’utilité et de disponibilité des services fournis par des tiers à disposition des utilisateurs sur le site web.

Le fournisseur n’est en aucun cas responsable des dommages pouvant résulter de l’utilisation illégale ou abusive de ce site web.

 

4.- COOKIES

 
Le site web du fournisseur peut utiliser des cookies (petits fichiers d’information que le serveur envoie à l’ordinateur de la personne accédant à la page) pour réaliser certaines fonctions considérées comme essentielles au bon fonctionnement et à la visualisation du lieu. Les cookies utilisés ont, dans tous les cas, un caractère temporaire, dans le seul but de rendre la navigation plus efficace, et ils disparaissent à la fin de la session de l’utilisateur.
En aucun cas, les cookies ne seront utilisés pour recueillir des informations à caractère personnel.

Pour plus d’informations, consultez notre Politique de confidentialité.

 

  1. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE ET INDUSTRIELLE

 
Le site web, y compris mais non limité à la programmation, la modification, la compilation et les autres éléments nécessaires à son fonctionnement, les dessins, logos, textes, photographies et/ou graphiques sont la propriété du fournisseur ou, au cas où cela s’avèrerait nécessaire, il dispose de la licence ou l’autorisation expresse de la part des auteurs. Tous les contenus du site sont dûment protégés par la législation concernant la propriété intellectuelle et industrielle.

Quel que soit l’objectif pour lequel ils ont été conçus, la reproduction totale ou partielle, l’utilisation, la distribution et la communication publique nécessitent une autorisation écrite préalable de la part du fournisseur. Toute utilisation non autorisée au préalable par le fournisseur sera considérée comme une violation grave des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou industrielle de l’auteur.

Les dessins, logos, textes et/ou graphiques étrangers au fournisseur et qui pourraient apparaître sur le site web appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs, ceux-ci étant eux-mêmes responsables de tout litige éventuel qui pourrait survenir à leur égard. En tous les cas, le fournisseur dispose d’une autorisation expresse et préalable de leur part.

Le fournisseur reconnaît à ses propriétaires les droits correspondants de propriété industrielle et intellectuelle, mais cela n’implique pas la mention ou l’apparence sur le site web de l’existence de droits ou de toute responsabilité du fournisseur sur ceux-ci, ainsi que le soutien, le parrainage ou la recommandation de la part de celui-ci.

Pour effectuer n’importe quelle observation concernant d’éventuelles violations des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou industrielle, ainsi que sur tout le contenu du site web, vous pouvez le faire par le biais du courriel indiqué ci-dessus.

8.- Législation applicable et juridiction

 

Pour la résolution des litiges ou des questions liées à ce site web ou aux activités qui y sont développées, la législation espagnole s’appliquera.

Legal Notice

This web portal and all its content, including the services provided, belong to LITTLE BUDDHA GROUP, SL, provided with Tax ID No. B64477300 and registered office at CALLE GRAN VIA, No. 6th FLOOR 4 – 28013 MADRID – (SPAIN). Registered in the Trade and Companies Register of Barcelona in Volume 37.093, Page 33, Sheet B-298056, contact number +34 91 524 74 21 and contact email ommm@littlebuddhagroup.com.

 

1. Purpose

 

LITTLE BUDDHA GROUP, SL (hereinafter also LITTLE BUDDHA or the provider), as the party responsible for the website, makes this document available to users, which regulates the use of the website www.littlebuddhaagency.com, with which we intend to comply with the obligations provided by Law 34/2002, Information Society and Electronic Commerce Services (LSSICE or LSSI), as well as informing all users of the website regarding the website’s conditions of use.

Through the website, LITTLE BUDDHA provides users with access to and use of different services and content made available through the website.

Any person accessing this website assumes the role of user (hereinafter the user), which involves full and unreserved acceptance of each and every one of the provisions included in this legal notice, as well as any other legal provisions that may apply.

As users, they have to read this Legal Notice carefully on any of the occasions that they enter the website, since said policy may undergo modifications, as the provider reserves the right to modify any type of information that could appear on the website, without being required to pre-notify or inform users of these obligations, with the publication on the website of the provider being sufficient.

 

  1. CONDITIONS OF ACCESS AND USE OF THE WEBSITE

 

2.1. Free access and use of the website.

 

The provision of web services by LITTLE BUDDHA is free for all Users.

 

2.2. User Registration

In general, the provision of the Services web does not require prior subscription or registration of Users. Even so, LITTLE BUDDHA restricts the use of some of the services to the User’s prior registration. This registration will take place in the manner expressly indicated in the service’s section itself.
 

2.3. Accuracy of the information

 

All the information provided by the User must be truthful. For these purposes, the User guarantees the authenticity of the data communicated through the forms for the subscription of the Services. It will be the responsibility of the User to keep all the information provided to LITTLE BUDDHA permanently updated, so that it corresponds, at all times, to the actual situation. In any case, the User will be solely responsible for any false or inaccurate statements made and the damages caused to the provider or third parties.


2.4. Minors

 

For the use of services, minors must always obtain the consent of their parents, guardians or legal representatives, who are ultimately responsible for all the acts performed by the minors under their care. The responsibility in determining the specific content to which minors access falls to the latter, that is why if they access inappropriate content through the Internet, they will have to establish mechanisms in their computers, in particular computer programs, filters and blocks, which allow to limit the available content and, although they are not infallible, they are useful for controlling and restricting the materials to which minors have access.


2.5. Obligation to use the website correctly.

 

The User agrees to use the website in accordance with the Law and this Legal Notice, as well as moral standards and good practice. For this purpose, the User shall refrain from using the page for illegal or forbidden purposes, detrimental to the rights and interests of third parties, or that in any way may damage, disable, overload, deteriorate or prevent the normal use of computer equipment or documents, files and all kinds of content stored on any computer equipment of the provider.

In particular, including but not limited to the User agrees not to transmit, disseminate or make available to third parties information, data, content, messages, graphics, drawings, sound or image files, photographs, recordings, software and, in general, any kind of material that:

  • is contrary to, disregards or impinges fundamental rights and public liberties recognised constitutionally, in international treaties and other current regulations;
  • induces, incites or promotes criminal, demeaning, defamatory or violent actions or those which are, in general, contrary to the law, moral and public order;
  • induces, incites or promotes discriminatory actions, attitudes or thoughts based on gender, race, religion, beliefs, age or condition;
  • is contrary to the right to honour, personal or family privacy or the person’s own image;
  • in any way prejudices the credibility of the provider or of third parties; and
  • constitutes illicit, deceptive or disloyal advertising.

 

2.6. Advertising on the website.

Part of the website may host advertising content or be sponsored. Advertisers and sponsors will be, in this case, solely responsible for ensuring that the material submitted for inclusion on the website complies with the laws that may apply in each case.

Little Buddha will not be responsible for any error, inaccuracy or irregularity that may concern the advertising content or the sponsors. In any case, in order to file any claim related to the advertising content included on this website, you can write to the following email address:  rgpd@littlebuddhagroup.com

 

3.- DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES AND RESPONSIBILITY

 

The provider is exempt from any liability arising from the information published on our website, provided that this information has been manipulated or introduced by a third party.

This website has been revised and tested to work properly. In principle, the correct operation can be guaranteed 365 days a year, 24 hours a day. However, the provider does not rule out the possibility that there are certain programming errors or that causes of force majeure, natural disasters, strikes or similar circumstances may occur that may make it impossible to access the website.

LITTLE BUDDHA does not grant any guarantee and is not liable, in any case, for damages of any kind that may arise from the lack of availability, maintenance and effective operation of the website or its services and contents; for the existence of viruses, malware or harmful contents; for illicit, negligent, fraudulent use or use contrary to this Legal Notice and conditions of use; or for the lack of legality, quality, reliability, usefulness and availability of the services provided by third parties and actions available to users on the website.

The provider is not liable under any circumstances for damages that may arise from the illegal or improper use of this website.

 

4.- COOKIES

 

The provider’s website may use cookies (small information files that the server sends to the computer of the person accessing the page) to carry out certain functions that are considered essential for the proper functioning and visualisation of the page. The cookies used have, in any case, a temporary nature, with the sole purpose of making browsing more efficient, and they disappear when the user’s session ends.
Under no circumstances will cookies be used to collect personal information.
For more information, see our Cookies Policy.

 

5.- LINKS

 

From the website, it is possible to be redirected to content on third-party websites. Given that from the website we cannot always control the content introduced by third parties, LITTLE BUDDHA does not assume any responsibility for this content. In any case, the provider states that it will proceed with the immediate withdrawal of any content that may contravene national or international legislation, morals or public order, proceeding with the immediate withdrawal of the re-direction to these websites, informing the competent authorities of the content in question.

The provider is not responsible for the information and stored content, including but not limited to forums, chats, blog generators, comments, social networks or any other means that allows third parties to publish content independently of the website of the provider. However, and in compliance with the provisions of art. 11 and 16 of the LSSICE, the provider makes available to all users, authorities and security forces active collaboration in the withdrawal or, when necessary, the blocking of all content that may affect or contravene the national or international legislation, rights of third parties or moral and public order. In the event that the user considers that there may be some content that may be susceptible to this classification, please notify the webmaster immediately.

 

6.- Protection of personal data

 

The provider is deeply committed to complying with personal data protection regulations and guarantees full compliance with the obligations set out, as well as the implementation of the security measures provided for in the European Data Protection Regulation and the Spanish regulations for the protection of personal data. For more information, see our Privacy Policy.

 

  1. INTELLECTUAL AND INDUSTRIAL PROPERTY

The website, including but not limited to the programming, editing, compilation and other elements necessary for its operation, the designs, logos, texts, photographs and/or graphics are the property of the provider or, if necessary, it has the license or express authorisation from the authors. All the content of the website is duly protected by the rules of intellectual and industrial property.

Regardless of the purpose for which it was intended, total or partial reproduction, use, distribution and public communication require prior written authorisation from the provider. Any use not previously authorised by the provider will be considered a serious breach of the intellectual or industrial property rights of the author.

The designs, logos, texts and/or graphics from outside the provider and that may appear on the website belong to their respective owners, with the latter being themselves responsible for any possible dispute that may occur regarding them. In any case, the provider has express and prior authorisation from them.

The provider acknowledges in favour of the owners the corresponding industrial and intellectual property rights, not involving the mention or appearance on the website of the existence of rights or any responsibility of the provider for the same, as well as endorsement, sponsorship or recommendation by the same.

To make any kind of observation regarding possible breaches of intellectual or industrial property rights, as well as concerning any of the content of the website, you can do so via the email address above.

8.- Applicable Law and Jurisdiction

 

For the resolution of disputes or issues related to this website or the activities developed therein, Spanish law will be applicable.